Contact

Klein Karoo International (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 241
Koöperasie Street
Oudtshoorn 6620
South Africa
Tel:  +27 (0)44 203 6200
E-mail:  kkmeat@kleinkaroo.com

Director: KKI Meat
Len Droomer
Cell:  +27 (0)79 699 4418
Tel:  +27 (0)44 203 6209
E-mail:  ldroomer@kleinkaroo.com

International Marketing
Ries Dempsey (Export Manager)
Cell:  +27 (0)82 418 3238
Tel:  +27 (0)44 203 6204
E-mail:  rdempsey@kleinkaroo.com

Assistant to Export manager
Natasha van Rensburg
Cell:  +27 (0)84 505 3912
Tel:  +27 (0)44 203 6205
E-mail:  nvanrensburg@kleinkaroo.com

Oudtshoorn Head Office / KZN
Maryke Hanekom
Cell:  +27 (0)60 998 3808
Tel:  +27 (0)44 203 6202
E-Mail:  mhanekom@kleinkaroo.com

Klein Karoo International Abattoir – Oudtshoorn
Yolalia Pietersen
Tel:  +27 (0)44 203 5135
E-Mail:  abbasales@kleinkaroo.com

KLEIN KAROO EUROPE bvba
European Sales and Distribution Office
Leuvensesteenweg 613
B-1930 Nossegem, Belgium
Tel:  +32 2 751 05 15
E-mail:  info@kleinkaroo.eu

Nicolas Deswaef
Cell:  +32 475 250 386
E-mail:  nicolas.deswaef@kleinkaroo.eu

Christo du Plessis
Cell:  +32 472 078 007
E-mail:  christo.du.plessis@kleinkaroo.eu